The Gore Boyz (TGB) are re-defining the genre with their debut radio single ‘Spend A Bag’

Groomed in true Motown style since 2009, The Gore Boyz is a blend of new and old school in the vein of Boyz II Men and The Jackson 5, with a bit of Justin Bieber mixed in. TGB makes R&B music that appeals to Pop audiences of all ages.The Gore Continue Reading